John Winsor
Systems Librarian and Head of Technical Services
Tel: 510-430- 2066
= OpenURL enabled
= Images
= Video files
= Audio files
Academic Search Complete on EbscoHost 
Academic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
Academic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
ProQuest Research Library
From business and political science to literature and psychology, ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects. The database includes more than 5,060 titles (over 3,600 in full text) from 1971 forward.
From business and political science to literature and psychology, ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects. The database includes more than 5,060 titles (over 3,600 in full text) from 1971 forward.
SAGE Journals Online
Includes full-text access to more than 680 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology, and Medicine.
Includes full-text access to more than 680 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology, and Medicine.
SpringerLink
SpringerLink is an integrated full-text database for journals, books, protocols, eReferences, and book series published by Springer.
SpringerLink is an integrated full-text database for journals, books, protocols, eReferences, and book series published by Springer.
Wiley Online Library
Wiley Online Library a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals.
Wiley Online Library a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals.
Nature 
Nature is a weekly international journal publishing the finest peer-reviewed research in all fields of science and technology on the basis of its originality, importance, interdisciplinary interest, timeliness, accessibility, elegance and surprising conclusions.
Nature is a weekly international journal publishing the finest peer-reviewed research in all fields of science and technology on the basis of its originality, importance, interdisciplinary interest, timeliness, accessibility, elegance and surprising conclusions.
Physics Teacher
A publication of the American Association of Physics Teachers, The Physics Teacher is dedicated to the strengthening of the teaching of introductory physics at all levels. The contents include tutorial papers, articles on pedagogy, current research or news in physics, as well as history, philosophy and biography.
A publication of the American Association of Physics Teachers, The Physics Teacher is dedicated to the strengthening of the teaching of introductory physics at all levels. The contents include tutorial papers, articles on pedagogy, current research or news in physics, as well as history, philosophy and biography.
Proceedings of The National Academy of Sciences of The United States of America
PNAS is one of the world's most-cited multidisciplinary scientific serials. Since its establishment in 1915, it continues to publish cutting-edge research reports, commentaries, reviews, perspectives, colloquium papers, and actions of the Academy. Coverage in PNAS spans the biological, physical, and social sciences. (Impact factor: 9.68)
PNAS is one of the world's most-cited multidisciplinary scientific serials. Since its establishment in 1915, it continues to publish cutting-edge research reports, commentaries, reviews, perspectives, colloquium papers, and actions of the Academy. Coverage in PNAS spans the biological, physical, and social sciences. (Impact factor: 9.68)
Reviews of Geophysics
Reviews of Geophysics provides overviews and syntheses of recent research in all areas of the Earth and space sciences.
Reviews of Geophysics provides overviews and syntheses of recent research in all areas of the Earth and space sciences.
Science
Science is a leading outlet for scientific news, commentary, and cutting-edge research, with the largest paid circulation of any peer-reviewed general-science journal. (Impact factor: 31.2)
Science is a leading outlet for scientific news, commentary, and cutting-edge research, with the largest paid circulation of any peer-reviewed general-science journal. (Impact factor: 31.2)
Google Scholar 
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Google Scholar helps you find relevant work across the world of scholarly research.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Google Scholar helps you find relevant work across the world of scholarly research.
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central (formerly Ebrary) provides access to more than 70,000 e-books from over 500 publishers. Covers a broad group of subject areas including business and economics, computing, education, engineering, history, political science, humanities, area studies, literature, linguistics, law, life sciences, psychology, social work, sociology, religion, classics, and philosophy.
ProQuest Ebook Central (formerly Ebrary) provides access to more than 70,000 e-books from over 500 publishers. Covers a broad group of subject areas including business and economics, computing, education, engineering, history, political science, humanities, area studies, literature, linguistics, law, life sciences, psychology, social work, sociology, religion, classics, and philosophy.
Gale eBooks
Gale eBooks is a collection of full-text electronic resources in multiple disciplines. Some of the subjects covered in this collection include arts, literature, business, and science.
Gale eBooks is a collection of full-text electronic resources in multiple disciplines. Some of the subjects covered in this collection include arts, literature, business, and science.